N E W S F E E D S >>>

Caithness News Bulletins July 2006

July 2006 June 2006

Caithness.org News Index

Front Page Archives

Caithness & Sutherland Vintage Vehicles Club Transport  

Caithness And Sutherland Vintage Vehicles Club Rally
John O'Groats - 2 July 2006


2006 Winners

More Photos Of The 2006 Rally At Lybster

Pentland Auto Cup Veteran Cars ~ pre 1919 T.THREIPLAND Dunbeath

Bremner Cup Vintage Cars ~ 1919---1930 A.TAIT Halkirk

Hotchkiss Cup Post Vintage Cars ~ 1931--1940 C.TAIT Halkirk

Sutherland Cup Post-War Cars ~ 1945--1960 D.MEIKLEJOHN Thurso

Houston Cup Classic Cars ~ 1961 Onwards E.GREEN Gills

Best Classic Sports Car E. GREEN Gills

MacDonald Cup Best Austin 7 A.TAIT Halkirk

Dave Neish Memorial Shield Best Sports Car or M.G. B.TAIT Wick

Ian Sutherland Memorial Cup Best Restored Car D.MEIKLEJOHN. Thurso

Begg & Craig Cup Vintage Motor Cycle ~ 1919---1930 R. SHEARER Orkney

John Gunn Cup Post Vintage Motor Cycle ~ 1931--1940 H.POLSON Thurso

Edwards Quaich Post War Motor Cycle ~ 1945---1960 J.A.MILLER Dunbeath

Mackay Cup Classic Motor Cycle ~ 1961 Onwards J.BUDGE Thurso

J Achardle Cup Stationary Engines Open Crank J.MACADIE. Reay

McAdie Cup Stationary Engines Closed Crank W. ROSS Forss

Steven Cup Commercial Vehicles A. TAIT Halkirk

Tractors Agricultural Trophy D MACLEOD Lyth

Hossack Cup Best Overall D. MEIKLEJOHN Thurso

Visitors Cup B. STEVENSON Orkney