N E W S F E E D S >>>
Caithness.org Employment Gateway

Links & Information

Career Services

Career Services
Activate 99
www.activatecareers.co.uk Graduate recruitment and competitions etc.

Arch International Employment Agency www.sputnik.net/employment Data Base employers etc

Ask Dr Job
www.doctorjob.co.uk/forum

CV Centre

Career Connections www.careerconnections.co.uk

Career Guide http://careerguide.net

Career Site www.careersite.com

Career Solutions http://w3.win-uk.net/ppp/career/ Resources and counselling.

Career and Education Business Partnership www.cepb.co.uk

Careers Services Unit www.prospects.csu.man.ac.uk

Careerscape www.gti.co.uk Careers advice & info – undergraduates and school students.

CareersNet www.careersnet.com

Careerzine www.careerzine.co.uk Information, tips and up to 3000 jobs.

Chemweb www.chemweb.com Journals, conferences, databases, jobs, webzine, etc.

Connaught Executive www.connaught-exec.co.uk Executive careers, ladies service.

Cornwall and Devon Careers www.careers-cd.org.uk

CV Services International www.cvservices.co.uk

CV Special www.cvspecial.co.uk great site run by journalist – UK & International.

Essential Guide to Job Hunting www.eurofileit.co.uk
Free On-Line Personality Test
www.psychometrics.co.uk

Graduate Recruitment Bureau www.grb.uk.com

Gradunet www.gradunet.co.uk

Hays Inter-Selection www.hays-Interselection.com

Head Hunters www.head-hunters-int.com

Hertfordshire Career Services Ltd www.herts-careers.co.uk

Impact Associates www.careerservices.co.uk

JMPS www.jmps.co.uk Career and redundancy counselling specialist.

Jobs-by-Email www.jobs-by-email.co.uk

JobSearch UK www.jobsearch.co.uk masses of jobs in UK.

Leicestershire Careers Service www.leicester-careers.co.uk

Liverpool and Wirral Executive Job Club www.merseyworld.com/lwej/

Marine Recruitment www.marine-recruitment.co.uk

Media Exchange’s Information Station www.themediaexchange.com

Milkround Online www.milkround.co.uk

National Council for Training of Journalists, The www.itecharlow.co.uk/nctj/

NE England Training Education Course Information www.tap.co.uk

net Jobs www.netjobs.co.uk Job List and list of Employment agencies in UK.

Online Recruitment www.onlinerecruitment.co.uk

Pathfinder www.pathfinder-one.com Jobs & careers advice.

PhDJobs www.phdjobs.com

Principality Guidance Services www.the-careers-company.com Wales ind. Careers.

Recruit Online www.recruit-online.com For employers and employees.

SAP & Y2K Contract Project Manager http://hometown.aol.com/sapeurope

Sky 2000 www.reachforthesky.co.uk

Smart Move www.smart-move.demon.co.uk CV’s etc published on site.

Suffolk Careers www.suffolkcareers.co.uk

UK Recruitment Information www.ipl.co.uk/recruit.html

University of London Careers Service www.careers.lon.ac.uk

EMPLOYMENT BUREAU LINKS ETC
Employment
EMPLOYMENT GATEWAY - CAITHNESS.ORG

See Also
Careers Services
Employers
Employment Links
Employment Rights

Ework
Equal Pay
Inland Revenue

Government Departments
Trade Unions